Taavi's Newsletter 🐬
BMP Podcast
#23 Meditation Music Monday 8 "72 Names of..."
0:00
-10:03

#23 Meditation Music Monday 8 "72 Names of..."

Today I decided to bring back a 2015/16 track that’s resonated with me for a while. It’s called “72 Names of God” & features Anrita Melchizedek from Cape Town, South Africa.

It’s the first track that I featured her on after finding her work on YouTube shortly before. She had a track of the same title and I sampled it creating this track.

SoundCloud Download

YouTube Video

I hope you enjoy! Terms below art

Terms: This track is only for personal non-commercial use, as it has another artist featured. If you want to use it for commercial use, let me know and I’ll send a version without Anrita.

0 Comments
Taavi's Newsletter 🐬
BMP Podcast
Metaphysics of Music
How 2 Make a Banger
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Taavi Haapala