Taavi's Newsletter 🐬
BMP Podcast
#46 TTT15 "DOLPHIN 🐬 GANG ⚔️ R&B TYPE BEAT"
0:00
-3:55

#46 TTT15 "DOLPHIN 🐬 GANG ⚔️ R&B TYPE BEAT"

For this TTT, I decided to use loops. Now usually as a producer I would feel shame at using loops because of the stigma of “you didnt do that.”

I was able to get over that little thing & dive into it this week! Splice has some great loops that I love & I’m able to learn a lot working with these: How to make sounds more simple, how to compress better, and I get ideas that I normally wouldn’t get working with pre made sounds.

It’s basically the same as using samples, I could see an R&B track, emo track or something totally new being made on this!

Terms below!

I hope you enjoy!

Dropbox Download Link

🐬💎

Terms: Unlimited Non-Exclusive Lease. You can use this beat, so can anyone else who is subscribed to this list. You can record on it, use it for film, video, rapping, singing, etc. If you make any money on it we will split all royalties 50/50 & I need to be credited as producer.

0 Comments
Taavi's Newsletter 🐬
BMP Podcast
Metaphysics of Music
How 2 Make a Banger
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Taavi Haapala