Taavi's Newsletter 🐬
BMP Podcast
#22 Free Friday Fairy 🐬 "Lemurian Light"
0:00
-3:07

#22 Free Friday Fairy 🐬 "Lemurian Light"

Let’s see what the Free Friday Fairy 🐲 has brought! 🐬 Today it’s “Lemurian Light.” One of my favorites, it brings me energy of the lost continent “Lemuria.” The video was a collaborative effort between artists around the world back in 2016.

Lemurian Light Video

Feel free to use this track to practice on or listen to, but if you decide to publish it on any of the platforms, make sure to change it a bit in your music software or video editing software as I have released it as a single earlier this year, and please credit as produced by Taavi.

SoundCloud Download Link

BPM is 133.

Also if you want any custom changes I can do that too to make it more personalized & I can work within your budget.

I hope you enjoy this track as much as I do!

Taavi 🐬💎🌴

Information about Lemuria: http://www.crystalinks.com/lemuria.html

0 Comments
Taavi's Newsletter 🐬
BMP Podcast
Metaphysics of Music
How 2 Make a Banger
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Taavi Haapala